Our Building Committee was installed this summer to take the work from the Facility Planning Committee and bring us through the building phase of Building to Bless.  Below are the names of those on our committee.  Please reach out to any one of them if you have questions, concerns, or feedback that would be good for the committee to hear.

Steve Reitz (chair)

Chuck Wettstein

Pastor Vanicek (pastor)

John Burns

Janette Clausen

Lori Golden (treasurer)

Carol Jones

Mike Struchen

Don Trapp